Skip to main content

Shears Division Office
1600 N Lorraine Suite 1,Hutchinson, KS, 67501
620-662-3307 620-662-3307


Shawn Riley - President |
Terry "Dean" McDaniel - Vice President of Operations | Terry.McDaniel@apac.com
Brad Gover - Safety Manager | Bradley.Gover@apac.com
Rod Jerrick - Sales Manager | Rod.Jerrick@apac.com
Steve Collins - Controller | Steve.Collins@apac.com
Gennie Frenya - AP Manager | Gennie.Frenya@apac.com
Shelly Watson - HR | Shelly.Watson@apac.com
Chad Dick - Equipment Manager | Chad.Dick@apac.com
Travis Proehl - Quality Control Manager | Travis.Proehl@apac.com
Chad Girard - Kansas Companies President | Chad.Girard@apac.com
Kylie Pitts - AR Manager | Kylie.Pitts@apac.com