Shears Division Office
1600 N Lorraine Suite 1,Hutchinson, KS, 67501
620-662-3307 620-662-3307


Chad Girard - President | Chad.Girard@apac.com
Shawn Riley - Vice President | Shawn.Riley@apac.com
Brad Gover - Safety Manager | Bradley.Gover@apac.com
Rod Jerrick - Sales Manager | Rod.Jerrick@apac.com
Janet Rogers - Controller | Janet.Rogers@apac.com
Melanie Harbaugh - AR/AP Manager | Melanie.Harbaugh@apac.com
Scott Cunningham - HR | Scott.Cunningham@apac.com
Mike Warren - Equipment Manager | Michael.Warren@apac.com
Jay Liu - Quality Control Manager | Jian.Liu@apac.com
Jordan Marshall - Area Manager - Materials | Jordan.Marshall@apac.com