Wichita Office
3511 South West Street, Wichita, KS, 67217
316-524-5200 316-524-5200

Our Wichita Business has been in operation for over 60 years and a part of the APAC family since 1994. Our experienced staff is eager to help with your paving needs from initial design through ongoing maintenance and repairs. We work on projects of ANY size; there is no job too large or too small for our team.


Jim Ralston - Branch Manager | Loren.Ralston@apac.com
TJ Castor - Estimating Manager | Thomas.Castor@apac.com
Bob Philipi - Estimating & Materials Sales | Bobby.Philipi@apac.com
Steve Day - General Superintendent | Steven.Day@apac.com
Daniel Plake - Estimator | Daniel.Plake@apac.com
Joshua Sullard - Estimator | Joshua.Sullard@apac.com
Justin Younger - Estimator | Justin.Younger@apac.com
Rita Deyle - Office Manager | Rita.Deyle@apac.com